Alberta

Late availability accommodation & lift pass deals

All prices include accommodation and lift passes for all days of your stay

logo

Whistler/Blackcomb,Canada

Snowboard Guide rating 10 out of 10 Major riding for all styles and all levels, especially backcountry and amazing park and pipes.But take note: lift queues can be very long, especially at Easter and Christmas. Avoid major holidays if an option and Sundays are quieter than Saturdays, especially on Blackcomb. Great summer riding on Blackcomb Glacier.
Start date 3 days 4 days 5 days 6 days 7 days 10 days
Sat 24 Feb - - - - €1,209.00 - More details
Sun 25 Feb - - - - €1,369.00 - More details
Mon 26 Feb - - - - €1,189.00 - More details
Tue 27 Feb - - - - €1,189.00 - More details
Wed 28 Feb - - - - €1,189.00 - More details
Thu 01 Mar - - - - €1,189.00 - More details
Fri 02 Mar - - - - €1,189.00 - More details
Sat 03 Mar - - - - €1,189.00 - More details
Sun 04 Mar - - - - €949.00 - More details
Mon 05 Mar - - - - €949.00 - More details
Tue 06 Mar - - - - €949.00 - More details
Wed 07 Mar - - - - €949.00 - More details
Thu 08 Mar - - - - €949.00 - More details

Related Pages

Resorts in Alberta

Advertisement