New Jersey

List view Map view
  • Best overall
  • Best off-piste
  • Best value
  • For beginners
  • Best parks

Late availability accommodation & lift pass deals

All prices include accommodation and lift passes for all days of your stay

logo

Park City,USA

Snowboard Guide rating 7 out of 10 Good freeriders resort
Start date 3 days 4 days 5 days 6 days 7 days 10 days
Sat 16 Dec - - - - €429.00 - More details
Sun 17 Dec - - - - €479.00 - More details
Mon 18 Dec - - - - €549.00 - More details
Tue 19 Dec - - - - €599.00 - More details
Wed 20 Dec - - - - €649.00 - More details
Thu 21 Dec - - - - €699.00 - More details
Fri 22 Dec - - - - €719.00 - More details
Sat 23 Dec - - - - €749.00 - More details
Sun 24 Dec - - - - €749.00 - More details
Mon 25 Dec - - - - €749.00 - More details
Tue 26 Dec - - - - €749.00 - More details
Wed 27 Dec - - - - €749.00 - More details