Late availability
accomodation & lift pass deals

logo

These offers are the lowest prices available and include accomodation and lift passes for the full duration of your stay

Chatel,France

Snowboard Guide rating 6 out of 10 Good for families or a piste-ticking boarder, with its quiet nightlife and connection to Portes de Soleil. Great starting point for a road trip or a day board from Geneva.
Start date 3 days 4 days 5 days 6 days 7 days 10 days
Sat 25 Feb - - - - €439.00 - More details

Willingen,Germany

Snowboard Guide rating 0 out of 10
Start date 3 days 4 days 5 days 6 days 7 days 10 days
Sun 19 Feb €219.00 €289.00 - - - - More details
Mon 20 Feb €219.00 - - - - - More details
Tue 21 Feb - - - - - More details
Tue 28 Feb €210.00 €277.00 €344.00 €412.00 €479.00 €690.00 More details
Wed 01 Mar €210.00 €277.00 €344.00 €412.00 €479.00 €680.00 More details
Thu 02 Mar €210.00 €277.00 €344.00 €412.00 €479.00 €680.00 More details
Fri 03 Mar €210.00 €277.00 €344.00 €412.00 €479.00 €680.00 More details

Winterberg,Germany

Snowboard Guide rating 0 out of 10
Start date 3 days 4 days 5 days 6 days 7 days 10 days
Sat 18 Feb €199.00 €269.00 €339.00 €399.00 €479.00 - More details
Sun 19 Feb €199.00 €269.00 €339.00 €409.00 €489.00 - More details
Mon 20 Feb €199.00 €269.00 €349.00 €429.00 €509.00 - More details
Tue 21 Feb €199.00 €279.00 €359.00 €439.00 €519.00 - More details
Wed 22 Feb €219.00 €289.00 €369.00 €449.00 €529.00 - More details
Thu 23 Feb €229.00 €309.00 €389.00 €459.00 €539.00 - More details
Fri 24 Feb €239.00 €319.00 €399.00 €479.00 €559.00 - More details
Sat 25 Feb €239.00 €319.00 €399.00 €479.00 €559.00 - More details
Sun 26 Feb €239.00 €319.00 €399.00 €479.00 €549.00 - More details
Mon 27 Feb €239.00 €319.00 €399.00 €479.00 €529.00 - More details
Tue 28 Feb €239.00 €319.00 €399.00 €449.00 €499.00 - More details
Wed 01 Mar €239.00 €319.00 €369.00 €419.00 €479.00 - More details
Thu 02 Mar €239.00 €129.00 €349.00 €399.00 €399.00 - More details
Fri 03 Mar €209.00 €129.00 €319.00 €319.00 €369.00 - More details